List of God is Good Bus Terminals in Nigeria

Here is the full list of current God is Good terminals and Contact address in Nigeria.

GIGM Online booking is a convenient way of booking your trips over the internet without stress of long queuing for ticket.

To book online please visit how to book online

Experiencing problem booking online please contact our online Booking support contact@ 09087342709 or send a mail to contact@gigm.com

 

 









































































Serial No            States Terminal Address and Contact Number
1                  Abia·                  Aba Terminal

No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Aba.

·         08139851110

aba@gigm.com

·                  Umuahia Terminal

New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.

·         08139851110

umuahia@gigm.com
2               Abuja·                  Maraba Terminal

Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.

·         08139851110

maraba@gigm.com

 

·                Zuba Terminal

·         Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.
08139851110

zuba@gigm.com

 

·                  Utako Terminal

Plot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.

·         08139851110

utako@gigm.com

 

 

·                  Kubwa Terminal

Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.

·         08139851110

kubwa@gigm.com

 
4           Akwa-Ibom·                   Uyo Terminal

3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam

·         08139851110

uyo@gigm.com
5            Anambra·                    Awka Terminal

Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State

·         08139851110

awka@gigm.com
6             Bayelsa·                 Bayelsa Terminal

Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa

·         08139851110

yenagoa@gigm.com
7               Edo·                Auchi Terminal

Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.

·         08139851110

·         auchi@gigm.com

·             Benin- Central Terminal

12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State

 

08139851110

akpakpava@gigm.com

·                Benin-Head Office

202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State

·         08139851110

uselu@gigm.com

·                  Ekpoma Office

Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.

·         08139851110

ekpoma@gigm.com
8           Delta·                  Asaba Office

Asaba - Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge.

·         08139851110

asaba@gigm.com

·                  Warri Office

138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.

·         08139851110

warri@gigm.com
9            Enugu·                 Enugu Office

7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.

·         08139851110

enugu@gigm.com
10                Imo·                  Owerri Office

31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State

·         08139851110

owerri@gigm.com
11              Lagos·                    Ajah Office

Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.

·         08139851110

ajah@gigm.com

·           Lekki Pick Up/ Booking Center

No 1, Wole Ariyo street off Admiralty way beside first bank.

·         08139851110

lekkibookingcenter@gigm.com

·               Festac Office

Festac Gate Bus Stop.

·         08139851110

festac@gigm.com

·                 Ikotun Terminal

29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.

·         08139851110

ikotun@gigm.com

·                Iyana-Ipaja Terminal

164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.

·         08139851110

iyana-ipaja@gigm.com

·                 Jibowu Terminal

20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.

·         08139851110

jibowu@gigm.com

·                Old Ojo Terminal

Old Ojo Road, By the Police Station, Lagos.

·         08139851110

oldojo@gigm.com

·               Volkswagen Terminal

Volkswagen Bus Stop.

·         08139851110

volks@gigm.com

·         Yaba (Central Park) Terminal

Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.

·         08139851110

yaba@gigm.com

·         Oyingbo Terminal

25 Otto causeways, opposite iddo bus stop. Iddo, ebute meta. Lagos.

·         08139851110

oyingbo@gigm.com

 
12         Kaduna·               Kaduna Terminal

Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna

·         08139851110

kaduna@gigm.com
13           Rivers·         Port-Harcourt Terminal

228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.

·         08139851110

portharcourt@gigm.com
14         Plateau·               Jos Terminal

Angwan Soya Zaria Road bypass, Opposite Jankwanu Bingham University teaching Hospital.

·         08139851110

jos@gigm.com

 

 

The List of Bus Terminal/Park is made possible with the help of theinfopro.com.ng Admin.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

BENSON IDAHOSA UNIVERSITY (BIU) SCHOOL FEES FOR 2018/2019 ACADEMIC SESSION

SAMUEL ADEGBOYEGA UNIVERSITY SCHOOL FEES (SAU) 2018/2019 SESSION

LIST OF APPROVED COURSES OFFERED IN UNIVERSITY OF MEDICAL SCIENCES (UNIMED)